White Runtz | Marijuana Strain Reviews (2024)

Available In Your Area Available In Your Area

White Runtz | Marijuana Strain Reviews (1)

Photos White Runtz Marijuana Strain

Video Video

Roll over the stars, then click to rate.

Why write a strain review?

Sort by: Post Date | Post Length | User Reviews | Most Helpful | Show Details

White Runzt has helped me a lot . With pain and other stuff going on .All I can say WOW !!!

Consumption Method: PipesEffects I Feel: Chronic Pain, Energizing, Long LastingHelp Me With: Muscle Spasms, Neuropathy, StressAromas: Cotton Candy, Fruity, Sweet

HighinUSA - Posted April 10, 2024, 9:17 a.m.| Show detailsHide details

White Runtz surprised me a little in a good way. Being a derivative of Gelato and Zkittlez I wasn't expecting it to be quite as strong as it was. It had beautiful snow-like crystal trichomes and a sweet fruity flavor. The batch I tried had a THC test level of 27.5% I found it very effective for back pain and stress.The "high" had a calm and relaxing effect with a better than average kick. Definitely worth trying. Grade: B+ Reviewed by J.M. Toker

Consumption Method: BluntsEffects I Feel: Calming, Happy, RelaxingHelp Me With: Chronic Pain, Loss of Appetite, StressAromas: Fruity, SweetFlavors: Candy, Sweet

jam475

10 reviews - Posted Feb. 23, 2024, 6:41 p.m.| Show detailsHide details

I purchased the White Runtz because I enjoy the gelato strains so much, and I wasn't disappointed. Gives a very nice face buzz along with easy relaxation that starts in the head and arms. Helps me with restless legs and sciatic pain from a disc rupture and spinal stenosis. It's just a pleasant calming nice fun buzz. It's a beautiful thing to look at. Lovely frosty dank lady's. I will acquire this again. 😺

Consumption Method: BongEffects I Feel: Calming, Happy, MellowHelp Me With: Chronic Pain, Neuropathy, Spinal Cord InjuryAromas: Earthy, Grassy, Skunky, WoodyFlavors: Peppery, Pungent, Tangy, Woody

Galdog - Posted Aug. 14, 2023, 7:12 p.m.| Show detailsHide details

The Intellectual Stoner here with my review of White Runtz. Now this one is a true hybrid that is half Indica and half Sativa and it is very nice. The first thing that caught my eye was the look of the buds. They are a light green, full of orange hairs and white trichomes that make them look like they have a thin layer of frost on them, quite striking. They smelled awesome as well, I caught hints of berry, citrus, orange, pine and floral. The batch I smoked was 25.1% and it tasted as good as it smelled with flavors of berry, pine and a little bit of pepper that gave me the nose tickle. It definitely got me high with a buzz I found to be very mellow and functional. I also found it to be helpful when it came to my neck and back pain. I also thought it was good for stress relief. I would recommend it.

TheIntellectualStoner

47 reviews - Posted May 19, 2023, 11:45 p.m.

Just tried this, and it is just what I needed. Great body high. Relaxing and helps with the pain and stiffness. I love that it puts you in a mentally easy state, uplifting, yet a nice and slow flow of bliss. Great for stress relief.

LilBit - Posted Oct. 17, 2022, 2:11 p.m.

One of my favorites! Perfect smell, perfect taste, perfect high! The buds look amazing.

G-me182

30 reviews - Posted Sept. 30, 2022, 4:09 a.m.

My experience with Runtz in the past has been a nice tasting cookie type high, that I love, but somewhat unremarkable. Today, in my home state of Ct, I picked up some White Runtz at 38% grown by Ct Pharma. This is the best tasting, looking smelling -and hitting weed I’ve ever encountered-going back to the 70s. A blissful, super relaxed, and intense experience-smooth, creamy, sweet, fruity and I’m still awake to enjoy it, and my tolerance is quite high, but no matter. I won’t let this one get away again!!

Slowhand1216 - Posted Sept. 16, 2022, 11:04 a.m.

A f*cking unbelievable hybrid, hands down my fave of all the Runts phenos. This review is for Phat Panda's grow in WA state. (No idea why ppl put up bad reviews of unknown bad batches🤔) At 27%, and 4+% of terps, this batch is 💣 AF, it's akin to walking into a brick wall head first, getting up off the ground, eyes red & glazed, spaced out, foggy, delirious...and starting dancing 😂! A great hybrid offering her genetic charms to us old timers to enjoy, we, who are not so easy to please. Starts indica with instant anxiety relief, slowly building to a cerebral euphoric high that had me singing, dancing around, talking to myself. The Do whatever and feel damn good about it strain. 🕉️

FlowerLuvr

123 reviews - Posted April 3, 2022, 9:32 a.m.

Tastes really good and excellent for medical purposes

Gabriel.Lamont - Posted Dec. 18, 2021, 5:29 a.m.

already snowing? nah mate its White runtz, this strain packs everything, a really amazing top notch looking flower, with amazing colors, i mean the buds look incredible, forest green tone, with bright orange pistils, all covered in crystals, looks so unbelievable, dank nugs brother. the aroma is so sweet and recognizable, a sweet, earthy aroma can be spotted, very strong aroma btw.it tastes delicious, i mean, its so good, you are going to crave for more and more. sweet flavors can be spotted in each toke, leaving you relaxed as hell, i found the potency wasn't that strong, but the high and the effects are so tight, a great hybrid strain for every activity in your day. damn effects range from euphoric feeling at the beginning, with relaxation and a tingly sensation to feeling stoned and relaxed, not that strong, but still great effects, overeall this strain is fire. the flavors and looks are definitely something you gotta try and see, its effects are smooth and spacey.. get some

stereobong

75 reviews - Posted Sept. 23, 2021, 2:32 p.m.

Video Video

Trending Articles View All Articles

White Runtz | Marijuana Strain Reviews (2)

White Runtz | Marijuana Strain Reviews (2024)

References

Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Lakeisha Bayer VM

Last Updated:

Views: 6128

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (49 voted)

Reviews: 88% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Lakeisha Bayer VM

Birthday: 1997-10-17

Address: Suite 835 34136 Adrian Mountains, Floydton, UT 81036

Phone: +3571527672278

Job: Manufacturing Agent

Hobby: Skimboarding, Photography, Roller skating, Knife making, Paintball, Embroidery, Gunsmithing

Introduction: My name is Lakeisha Bayer VM, I am a brainy, kind, enchanting, healthy, lovely, clean, witty person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.